Faculty and Staff

Name & Profile Title Program

Center Administration

Dr. Don Cawthon Resident Director Email
Dr. Donald Kelm District Extension Administrator Email

Regional Program Leaders

Dana Tarter Regional Program Leader, Family Consumer Science Email
Brent Batchelor Regional Program Leader, Agriculture and Natural Resources, 4-H Youth Development Email

Professional Staff

Dr. Larry Beran Senior Research Scientist  Website Email
Dr. Jeff Brady Research Scientist  Website Email
Weldon W. Floyd Regional Computer Specialist Email
Dr. Stephen P. Hammack Professor Emeritus Email
Laura Huebinger Extension Program Specialist – 4-H Youth Development Email
James Jackson Extension Program Specialist – Range Email
Dr. Jason L. Johnson Associate Professor & Extension Economist Email
Dr. Ellen Jordan Professor and Extension Dairy Specialist Email
Dr. Eunsung Kan Associate Professor/Biological Engineer Website Email
Dr. Barry Lambert Assistant Professor/Dairy Science, Ruminant Website Email
Dr. Donald G McGahan Environmental Soil Scientist and Biogeochemist Email
Dr. Forrest Mitchell Professor, Entomologist Email
Dr. Jim Muir  Professor, Forages Email
Dr. Dennis Sigler Professor Extension Horse Specialist Email
Dr. Charles Simpson Professor Emeritus Email
Dr. Sonja L. Swiger Asst. Professor & Extension Entomologist Website Email

Support Staff

Brian Bennett Research Associate Email
John Cason Research Associate Email
Choyia Holley District Office Manager Email
Patricia Locke Office Associate Email
Kim McLain Business Associate III Email
Connie Meason Sr. Office Assistant Email
Heidi Nivens Sr. Office Assistant Email
Sara Thetford Sr. Office Assistant Email


Comments are closed.